Former Speakers

2019 Speakers
Aneesh Chopra
President, CareJourney
Donald H. Crane
President & CEO, America's Physician Groups
William Anderson, MD
Prisma Health–Midlands & USC School of Medicine Columbia
Thomas Buckingham
Executive VP, Select Medical
Mary Jo Cagle, MD
COO, Cone Health
Kristyn Greifer, MD
VP & CMO, Memorial Hermann Health Plan
Alexis Levy
Managing Director, HealthScape Advisors
Nancy Markle, RN
VP Clinical Transformation, agilon Health
Amanda Moore
Associate Director,Social Media Listening Center, Clemson University
Ries Robinson, MD
SVP and Chief Innovation Officer, Presbyterian Heatlhcare
Valinda Rutledge
VP, Federal Affairs, America's Physician Groups
Saria Saccocio, MD, FAAFP, MHA
Ambulatory CMO and Dept. Chair of Family Medicine, Prisma Health–Upstate
Jennifer Snow
Dir. Accountable Communities, Prisma Health–Upstate
John Supra
VP, Solutions and Services, Care Coordination Institute
Peter Tilkemeier, MD
Chair, Department of Medicine, Prisma Health–Upstate
2018 Speakers
Richard J. Baron
President & CEO, American Board of Internal Medicine
David Lansky, PhD
President & CEO, Pacific Business Group on Health
Charles Fazio, MD, MS
SVP, Health Plan Medical Director, HealthPartners
Dawn K. Wilson, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychology, University of South Carolina
Frederick Isasi
Executive Director, Families USA
John Jackson
Executive Director, Corporate Health Care Programs, Stanford Health Care
Ken Resnicow, PhD
Professor, University of Michigan School of Public Health
Arthur Kellermann, MD, MPH
Professor and Dean, F. Edward Hébert School of Medicine, Uniformed Services University of the Health Sciences
Valinda Rutledge
VP, Federal Affairs for America's Physician Groups
Angelo Sinopoli, MD
Chief Clinical Officer, Prisma Health
Jennifer Snow
Director of Accountable Communities, Prisma Health
Susan Sherry
Deputy Director, Community Catalyst
Hemi Tewarson
Director, Health Division, National Governors Association Center for Best Practices
Laura Jacobs
Managing Principal, GE Healthcare Partners
Keith Johnson
Executive Director, Employer & Value Based Contracting, Prisma Health
Kevin Taylor
Chief Human Resources Officer, Bob Jones University
2017 Speakers
Patrick Conway, MD
Deputy Administrator for Innovation and Quality, CMS
Kavita Patel, MD
Co-founder, Tuple Health Senior Fellow at The Brookings Institute
Doug Ardoin, Jr., MD
System Medical Director, Ochsner Health Network
Cathleen Biga, BSN, MSN, RN
President and CEO, Cardiovascular Management of Illinois
John Brooks, PhD
Professor and South Carolina SMART Endowed Chair, University of South Carolina
Basit Chaudhry, MD
Founder, Tuple Health
Amy Dirks Stevens
Executive in Residence, AVIA
Andrea Fernandez, MD
Associate Chief Medical Officer, Wake Forest Baptist Health
Charles Fazio, MD
Senior Vice President, Medical Director, HealthPartners
Shaun Frost, MD
Associate Medical Director for Care Delivery Systems, HealthPartners
Kristyn Greifer, MD
Vice President and Chief Medical Officer, Memorial Hermann Health Plan
Robert B. Hanlin, MD
Vice Chair, Medical Staff Affairs and Quality, Department of Family Medicine, Greenville Health System
John M. Jackson
Executive Director, Corporate Health Programs, Stanford Health Care
Anne Jacobs
Managing Director, Healthcare, Navigant
Tripp Jennings, MD
Innovation Officer, BlueCross BlueShield of South Carolina
Janice Louie
Manager, Market Strategies, AVIA
Nancy Markle, RN
Vice President, Care Transformation, Care Coordination Institute
David Mosley
Michael Rakotz, MD
Director of Chronic Disease Prevention, American Medical Association
Valinda Rutledge, MBA, MSN
Vice President, Public Payor Strategy, Care Coordination Institute
Bernie Sherry
Senior Vice President Ascension Health/Market Executive Ascension Wisconsin, Ascension Healthcare
Angelo Sinopoli, MD
President & CEO, Care Coordination Institute
Executive Vice President & Chief Clinical Officer, Strategic Coordinating Organization for Greenville Health System
President, MyHealth First Network
Rebecca Smith, MD
Family Medicine, Greenville Health System
Jennifer Snow, MBA
Director, Accountable Communities, Greenville Health System
John Supra, MS
Vice President, Solutions & Services, Care Coordination Institute
Pam Wessel
Business Relations Director, Business Health, Greenville Health System
Janet Wright, MD, FACC
Executive Director, CMS Innovation Center / CDC
parallax background